Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games Where To Watch LIVE Streaming Online Channels Links 24 August 2021 5 September 2021

Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games LIVE: As the world watched Tokyo Olympics 2020 getting concluded in an elaborate Olympic closing ceremony, it was a reminder that the action from the world of sports will resume soon as Tokyo Paralympics 2020 were around the corner.Now today (August 24) with an Opening Ceremony planned in Tokyo National Stadium, Tokyo Paralympics 2020 will commence with much anticipation and amid strict covid protocols. The pinnacle event for para-athletes will conclude on September 5, 2021. During the 2016 Paralympic Games, held in Brazil, the quadrennial event had more than 4,300 competing athletes in 529 medal events. This time around in Tokyu more than 4,500 para-athletes are participating in the events.For India, 54 athletes will be competing across nine sporting events at the Tokyo Paralympics.Tokyo Paralympics 2020 Opening Ceremony: Tek Chand Replaces Mariyappan As Indian Flagbearer Over Covid Protocols Paralympic Games are the Olympic Games for athletes with any form of different abilities (Divyangs), organised by the International Paralympic Committee (IPC).
When & Where To Watch Tokyo Paralympic Opening Ceremony:When is the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games Opening Ceremony?The Opening Ceremony for the Tokyo 2020 Paralympics will be held on August 24 (Tuesday), 2021.When will Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games Opening Ceremony start?The Opening Ceremony for Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games will start at 4:30 PM Indian Standard Time.Where is the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games Opening Ceremony being held?The Opening Ceremony will be held at Olympic Stadium, Tokyo. Where can you watch the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games Opening Ceremony LIVE in India – TV Channels and Live Streaming?The Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games Opening Ceremony will be telecast Live on Eurosport/HD. The Live feed from Eurosport will also be streamed on the Discovery+ app. Doordarshan will also broadcast live telecast the ceremony on DD Sports. Prasar Bharati YouTube channel will carry live streaming of the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games Opening Ceremony.History Of Paralympic Games
India’s Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games ScheduleAugust 25Table TennisIndividual C3 – Sonalben Madhubhai PatelIndividual C4 – Bhavina Hasmukhbhai PatelAugust 27ArcheryMen’s Recurve Individual Open – Harvinder Singh, Vivek ChikaraMen’s Compound Individual Open – Rakesh Kumar, Shyam Sundar SwamiWomen’s Compound Individual Open – Jyoti BaliyanCompound Mixed Team Open – Jyoti Baliyan and TBCPowerliftingMen’s 65kg – Jaideep DeswalWomen’s 50kg – Sakina KhatunSwimming200 Individual Medley SM7 – Suyash JadhavAugust 28AthleticsMen’s Javelin Throw F57 – Ranjeet BhatiAugust 29AthleticsMen’s Discus Throw F52 – Vinod KumarMen’s High Jump T47 – Nishad Kumar, Ram PalAugust 30ShootingMen’s R1 – 10 m air rifle standing SH1 – Swaroop Mahavir Unhalkar, Deepak SainiWomen’s R2 – 10 m air rifle SH1 – Avani LekharaAthleticsMen’s Discus Throw F56 – Yogesh KathuniyaMen’s Javelin Throw F46 – Sundar Singh Gurjar, Ajeet Singh, Devendra JhajhariaMen’s Javelin Throw F64 – Sumit Antil, Sandeep ChoudharyAugust 31AthleticsMen’s High Jump T63 – Sharad Kumar, Mariyappan Thangavelu, Varun Singh BhatiWomen’s 100m T13 – SimranWomen’s Shot Put F34 – Bhagyashri Madavrao JadhavShootingMen’s P1 – 10 m air pistol SH1 – Manish Narwal, Deepender Singh, SinghrajWomen’s P2 – 10 m air pistol SH1 – Rubina FrancisSeptember 1AthleticsMen’s Club Throw F51 – Dharambir Nain, Amit Kumar SarohaBadmintonMen’s Singles SL3 – Pramod Bhagat, Manoj SarkarWomen’s Singles SU5 – Palak KohliMixed Doubles SL3-SU5 – Pramod Bhagat & Palak KohliSeptember 2Para CanoeingWomen’s VL2 – Prachi YadavTaekwondoWomen’s K44 -49kg – Aruna TanwarBadmintonMen’s Singles SL4 – Suhas Lalinakere Yathiraj, Tarun DhillonMen’s Singles SS6 – Krishna NagarWomen’s Singles SL4 – Parul ParmarWomen’s Doubles SL3-SU5 – Parul Parmar and Palak KohliShootingMixed P3 – 25 m pistol SH1 – Akash & Rahul JakharAthleticsMen’s Shot Put F35 – Arvind MalikSeptember 3AthleticsMen’s High Jump T64 – Praveen KumarMen’s Javelin Throw F54 – Tek ChandMen’s Shot Put F57 – Soman RanaWomen’s Club Throw F51 – Ekta Bhyan, Kashish LakraSwimming50m Butterfly S7 – Suyash Jadhav, Niranjan MukundanShootingMen’s R7 – 50 m rifle 3 positions SH1 – Deepak SainiWomen’s R8 – 50 m rifle 3 positions SH1 – Avani LekharaSeptember 4ShootingMixed R6 – 50 m rifle prone SH1 – Deepak Saini, Avani Lekhara and Sidhartha BabuShootingMixed R3 – 10 m air rifle prone SH1 – Deepak Saini, Sidhartha Babu & Avani LekharaMixed P4 – 50 m pistol SH1 – Akash, Manish Narwal and SinghrajAthleticsMen’s Javelin Throw F41 – Navdeep Singh

Source link

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *